Login New Account

Jean-Jacques Perrey

Moog Sensations

LABEL : Dare-Dare
FORMAT : Vinyl,LP,Reissue
COUNTRY : France
A1 The Percolator
A2 Moog Sensations
A3 Aérolithe Alpha
A4 Ballet Intersidéral
A5 Borborygmus
A6 One Zéro Zéro
A7 Chronophonie
A8 Coeur Synthétique
A9 Berceuse Pour Un Bébé Robot
A10 Indicatif Spatial

B1 Pizzicato Pour Vénus
B2 One Two Two
B3 Music
B4 La Panthère Cosmique
B5 Soirée Chez Jean-Sebastien
B6 Quand Le Temps Sera Venu
B7 Colonie Céleste
B8 La Tour Pointue
B9 Relaxation
B10 Moogie Boogy

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pulp Flavor Recordings
Copyright (c) – Pulp Flavor Recordings
Distributed By – Cyber Production

Composed By, Music By, Synthesizer – Jean-Jacques Perrey
Design – Georges Riu

A1 "The Percolator" is a bonus song. A2 to B10 is a reissue of the first record (Moog Sensations) that Jean-Jacques Perry released on Montparnasse 2000.
The original record ist credited to Pat Prilly, his daughter, who wouldn’t compose but give him ideas and play things on her organ so he gave her credit on those song. Also a legal background (like him signed to another label that time) is possible for giving credits to her.

(P)&(C) Pulp Flavor Recordings.
Jean-Jacques Perrey - Moog Sensations Jean-Jacques Perrey - Chronophonie Jean-Jacques Perrey - Relaxation Jean-Jacques Perrey - Moogy-Boogy

You may also like "JAZZ Electro"