Login New Account

John Morris

High Anxiety - Original Soundtrack / Mel Brooks' Greatest Hits Featuring The Fabulous Film Scores Of John Morris

LABEL : Asylum Records
NUMBER : K 53076
FORMAT : Vinyl,LP,Album,Compilation,Gatefold
High Anxiety
A1 Main Title 3:01
A2 High Anxiety 2:32
A3 Anxious Theme 2:55
A4 If You Love Me Baby, Tell Me Loud 1:33
A5 End Title 2:38

The Producers
B1 Springtime For Hitler 3:24
B2 Prisoners Of Love 2:25
Twelve Chairs
B3 Hope For The Best, Expect The Worst 2:38
B4 Vorobyaninov's Theme (The Walk Through Russia) 3:15
Blazing Saddles
B5 Blazing Saddles 2:20
B6 The French Mistake 0:31
B7 I'm Tired 4:36
Young Frankenstein
B8 Main Title 2:54
B9 Puttin' On The Ritz 3:34
Silent Movie
B10 Burt Reynold's House 2:16
B11 Silent Movie March 2:58

Art Direction, Design – Tony Lane

Composed By – John Morris
Liner Notes – Lawrence Weschler
Written-By – Irving Berlin (tracks: B9), John Morris (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B4, B5, B8, B10, B11), Mel Brooks (tracks: A2, A4 to B3, B5 to B7)
John Morris | High Anxiety (1977) | Trailer

You may also like "STAGE & SCREEN Soundtrack"