Login New Account


Acapella Anonymous Vol. 3

LABEL : DJ Essentials Inc.
NUMBER : DJ 5003
FORMAT : Vinyl,LP,UnofficialRelease
A1 –Rhythm Controll My House 2:30
A2 –The It Donnie 1:20
A3 –Hanson & Davis Tonight (Love Will Make It Right) 1:50
A4 –Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie Featuring Robert Owens Tears
Presenter – Frankie Knuckles
A5 –Coldcut Featuring Lisa Stansfield People Hold On 2:05
A6 –Fourplay Make 'Em Rock (Our Way) 1:05
A7 –Serious Intention You Don't Know 1:30
A8 –Funky 4 + 1 Feel It (The Mexican) 0:30
A9 –Orbit Featuring Carol Hall The Beat Goes On 1:00
A10 –Weeks & Co. Rock Your World 1:05

B1 –Rockers Revenge Featuring Donnie Calvin Walking On Sunshine 2:35
B2 –Colonel Abrams Trapped 1:15
B3 –Rainy Davis Sweetheart 2:15
B4 –Cherrelle With Alexander O'Neal Saturday Love 2:45
B5 –J.M. Silk Music Is The Key 1:40
B6 –Sweet Sensation With Romeo J.D. Sincerely Yours 2:10
B7 –The S.O.S. Band Just Be Good To Me 1:00
B8 –Musical Youth Pass The Dutchie 0:05
B9 –ABC How To Be A Millionaire 3:30

Artist names not given on the centre labels.
Track titles given as follows:

A1 In The Beginning
A2 The It
A3 Tonight
A4 Tears
A5 People Hold On
A6 Bone's Moans (Rock The House)
A7 You Don't Know
A8 Feel It
A9 The Beat Goes On
B1 Rock Your World
B2 Walking On Sunshine
B3 Trapped
B4 Sweetheart
B5 Saturday Love
B6 Music Is The Key
B7 Sincerely Yours
B8 Just Be Good To Me
B9 This Generation Rules The Nation
B10 Millionaire

Release has no durations given for tracks B8 and B9.

Series:Acapella Anonymous – 3

You may also like "House Disco"