Login New Account

The Oscar Peterson Trio

Night Train

LABEL : Verve Records
NUMBER : 20MJ 0007
FORMAT : Vinyl,LP,Album
A1 Night Train 4:50
A2 C Jam Blues 3:23
A3 Georgia On My Mind 3:42
A4 Bags' Groove 5:12
A5 Moten Swing 2:52
A6 Easy Does It 2:45

B1 Honey Dripper 2:23
B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be 4:35
B3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 5:05
B4 Band Call 3:51
B5 Hymn To Freedom 5:30

Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.

Bass – Ray Brown
Drums – Ed Thigpen
Engineer [Director Of Engineering] – Val Valentin
Photography By [Cover] – Pete Turner
Piano – Oscar Peterson
Producer, Supervised By – Norman Granz
Sleeve Notes – Benny Green

Japan Press with Japanese Liner notes

You may also like "JAZZ "